ALBUM: Allie X – Cape God (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Allie X – Cape God (Deluxe)
ALBUM: Allie X – Cape God (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Allie X – Cape God (Deluxe) Zip Download | Allie X Album 2021, sensational feminine act Allie X premium a deluxe to her trending album.

Cape God (Deluxe) is the deluxe version of Cape God, Allie’s 2nd Studio Album, launched February 21, 2020.

Allie first introduced Cape God (Deluxe) on September twenty ninth, 2021, in a tweet she posted about 2 months previous to the discharge of the album.

Allie X Cape God (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. Fresh Laundry
  2. Devil I Know
  3. Regulars
  4. Sarah Come Home
  5. Rings A Bell
  6. June Gloom
  7. Love Me Wrong (feat. Troye Sivan)
  8. Super Duper Party People
  9. Susie Save Your Love (feat. Mitski)
  10. Life of the Party
  11. Madame X
  12. Learning in Public
  13. Cape God Theme
  14. Milk
  15. Limited Love
  16. Anchor
  17. Rising Tide