ALBUM: GHOST9 – NOW : Who we are facing

ALBUM: GHOST9 – NOW : Who we are facing
ALBUM: GHOST9 – NOW : Who we are facing

ALBUM: GHOST9 –NOW : Who we are facing Zip Download | Ghost9 Album 2021, Ghost9 drop one other album with 6 stable song named “Now : Who We Are Facing”.

The rookie group GHOST9 made their debut as a nine-member group with Maroo Leisure who had reported in August 2020 that they’d completed preparations for the debut of their new boy group in September. The company additionally confirmed that the group would have 9 members. GHOST9 made their debut in September 2020 with their debut mini-album titled, ‘Pre Episode 1: Door’ after which adopted it with one other mini-album, ‘Pre Episode 2: W.all’ that was launched in the identical yr, on December 10. The 2 albums had been launched less than two months aside.

Shifting ahead from the ‘Pre Episode’ period, GHOST9 moved onto the ‘Now’ period with two back-to-back releases within the yr 2021 with a 3rd one on its means. GHOST9 launched the primary album from their ‘Now’ collection titled, ‘Now: Where We Are, Here’ in March of 2021, after which once more within 4 months, the group got here again with their mini-album, ‘Now: When We Are In Love’ in June of 2021.

Following the discharge of that album, two members of the group particularly Hwang Dong Jun and Lee Tae Seung departed from the group in September 2021. They left with out disclosing any particular motive. The official assertion on their departure was that each members needed to pursue their future profession paths on their own, making the group a seven-member act. On November 9, Maroo Entertainment introduced that GHOST9 would make their first comeback as a seven member group with their fifth mini-album, ‘Now: Who We Are Facing.’

GHOST9 NOW : Who we are facing Album Tracklist

  1. Milestone (Intro)
  2. Control
  4. Love Language
  5. Dreaming